Immobilier Parisien
Agence immobilière à Paris 18
01.44.92.70.00 28 rue Caulaincourt Paris 75018 France
Nos coordonnées
Immobilier Parisien
28 rue Caulaincourt
75018 Paris
01.44.92.70.00
Contact email

Présentation de l'équipe


Image

Marine KHLAT DAO
Gérante

marine@immobilier-parisien.fr
06 07 81 10 56
Image

André KHLAT
Directeur Général

06 16 24 18 90
Image

Vincent BROTHIER
Directeur d'agence

vincent@immobilier-parisien.fr
06 80 33 65 72
Image

Phidias NICOLAOU
Agent commercial

phidias@immobilier-parisien.fr
06 70 61 73 93
Image

Olivier HAYAT
Agent commercial

olivier@immobilier-parisien.fr
07 83 17 42 87
Image

Salomon LEON
Agent commercial

salomon@immobilier-parisien.fr
06 66 17 25 23
Image

Svetlana CHUKHO
Négociatrice Location

svetlana@immobilier-parisien.fr
06 32 32 36 54
Image

Paul BENOIST du SABLON
Agent Commercial

paul@immobilier-parisien.fr
06 98 61 32 16
Image

Julien MARIAN
Agent Commercial

julien@immobilier-parisien.fr
06 20 76 47 81
Image

Justin GEORGELIN
Agent Commercial

justin@immobilier-parisien.fr
06 21 59 17 55
Image

Nicolas MASSE
Agent Commercial

nicolas@immobilier-parisien.fr
07 86 35 63 02
Image

David DHONDT
Responsable Service Gestion

david@immobilier-parisien.fr
01 44 92 70 04
Image

Gwendoline ROC
Comptable

comptabilite@immobilier-parisien.fr
01 44 92 70 05
Image

Nathalie LAGNEZ
Assistante administrative

gestion@immobilier-parisien.fr
01 44 92 70 06